In Need of Prayer?

This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us. - 1 John 5:14

 

Here at Woman of Purpose we believe that prayer is the unfailing remedy for all burdensome. Not only that, but it's a genuine conversation with God Himself. But no one has to pray alone. Fill out the form below with your prayer requests and our team of dedicated prayer warriors will intercede on your behalf, that God might meet you at the point of your needs.

Name *
Name

A time of prayer with the Woman of Purpose community every Tuesday morning. Email prayer requests to info@iamwomanofpurpose.com

Dial 641.715.3200 Code: 656076#

4 am PST | 6 am CST | 7 am EST