A COMMUNITY of WOMEN BUILDING one another.  

 

We empower each woman to break free, become awakened to her dreams and thrive in Gods promises for her life. We've encouraged thousands of women to live a life of purpose and freely pursue the calling of God on their lives. 

 
 

About

Find out about our organization, vision, mission, our methods, and the results of our dedicated service to empowering women.

Learn More →

Take Action

Ready to take the next step? You can join us as we serve the community as well as support our cause.

Find Out How →


 
 

JOIN US EVERY TUESDAY MORNING via teleconference on the Woman of Purpose Prayer Line. A time for prayer with the Woman of Purpose community. Email prayer requests to info@iamwomanofpurpose.com

Dial 641.715.3200 Code: 656076#

4 AM PST | 6 AM CST | 7 AM EST


The Woman of Purpose Blog